Future Events

Thursday 28th March – Wednesday 17th April 2019, “Making Our Mark” exhibition, Glen Eira Town Hall Gallery , Melbourne
Friday 3rd May – Sunday 26th May 2019, Streeton Roberts Mc Cubbin Awards exhibition, Sherbrooke Art Society, 62 Monbulk Road, Belgrave, Melbourne
Friday 24th May – Monday 27th May 2019, St Kevin’s Art Show, St Kevin’s College, 31 Moonga Rd,Toorak
Friday 28th June – Sunday 7th July 2019,  Camberwell Art Show 2017, Swinburne University Advanced Technologies Centre, 427 Burwood Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne
Friday 27th September 2019, Spring Exhibition, Sherbrooke Art Society, 62 Monbulk Road, Belgrave, Melbourne
Wednesday 10th October – Sunday 15th September 2019, Pastel Society of Victoria Australia, Annual exhibition, AGRA gallery ,1 Inglesby Rd., Camberwell, Melbourne